Domaine FERRATON Père & Fils

Catalog

Wine Maker
Appellation

Top sellers

Domaine FERRATON Père & Fils 

Great company of the North of the Rhône valley, located in Tain l'Hermitage, the vineyard now belongs to Michel Chapoutier. The wines of the Hermitage appellation come from the plot biodynamically cultivated in organic farming, which enhances remarkably the intrinsic quality of wines, and contributes to affirm the terroir for which the domaine is so famous.
  • 39,08 €
    Out of stock

    Ferraton Père et Fils is a big vineyard, and as such, makes wines of various quality. Some appellations have the liberty of doing so, but others like Hermitage, cannot. The winemakers know that and produce great Hermitage wines, in tune with the appellation and its terroir.

  • 9,92 €
    Out of stock

    In 1998, thanks to a merger with Chapoutier, Domaine Ferraton adopted organic farming and biodynamics. For the time being, the approach is only used for some wines, but we can hope that it will be extended to the whole vineyard and to the trade of grapes.

  • 49,92 €
    Out of stock

    To make its best wines, in 1998, Domaine Ferraton et fils chose to adopt an organic approach that uses the principles of biodynamics, for some of its wines. As this is often the case that thanks to such a decision, the wines become then deeper and denser. The outcome is remarkable for the Hermitage wines!

  • 34,92 €
    Out of stock

    Domaine Ferraton Père et Fils makes wines from the North to the South of the Rhône valley; on appellations ranging from the most modest to the most prestigious ones. I advise in particular to taste their Hermitages, as the outcome of this terroir expression brings solid, and well-built wines, that better swallow the ageing style. Good quality-price ratios!

  • 31,58 €
    Out of stock

    Domaine Ferraton Père et Fils was born in 1946 and has passed from father to son since then. This family has merged some of its interests with that of the Chapoutier family, and the vineyard has adopted an organic approach, that uses the principles of biodynamics. The wine are not all certified, but special care is dedicated to all of them, to guarantee...

Domaine Ferraton Père & Fils

Catalogue

Producteur
Appellation

Meilleures ventes

Domaine Ferraton Père & Fils 

Grande maison du nord de la vallée du Rhône , basée à Tain l'Hermitage, ce domaine est maintenant la propriété de Michel Chapoutier. Les cuvées de l'appellation Hermitage proviennent de parcelle en agriculture biologique et biodynamie ce qui améliore considérablement la qualité intrinsèque des vins produits, affirmant tout le terroir qui fait la réputation de ce beau domaine.
  • 37,90 € En stock
    Le domaine Ferraton Père et Fils est né en 1946 et se transmet depuis de père en fils. De part les liens de proximité qui unissent cette famille à la famille Chapoutier, la conduite du vignoble s'est logiquement orientée vers le Bio et la biodynamie. Si toutes les cuvées ne sont pas encore certifiées, toutes font l'objet d'un soin attentif pour garantir...
  • 46,90 € En rupture de stock
    En rupture de stock
    Un grand domaine, tel que Ferraton Père et Fils produit nécessairement des vins de qualité disparates. Si certaines appellations peuvent se le permettre, d’autres, comme Hermitage, ne le pardonnent pas. Le domaine l’a bien compris et produit de magnifiques cuvées d’Hermitage, dans le respect de l’appellation et de leur terroir.
  • 11,90 € En rupture de stock
    En rupture de stock
    Depuis 1998 et un rapprochement avec la maison chapoutier, le domaine Ferraton a pris le train du Bio et de la Biodynamie. Pour le moment cantonnée aux cuvées parcellaires, on peut espérer que cette ligne de conduite s’applique dans le futur, à l’ensemble du vignoble et au négoce de raisins, que le domaine pratique
  • 59,90 € En rupture de stock
    En rupture de stock
    Pour produire ses plus belles cuvées, le domaine Ferraton et fils a choisi une orientation Bio et Biodynamie depuis 1998, sur l’ensemble de ses appellations parcellaires. Comme souvent dans ce choix, les vins gagnent en profondeur, en densité. On appréciera particulièrement ce résultat sur les cuvées d’Hermitage !
  • 41,90 € En rupture de stock
    En rupture de stock
    Le domaine Ferraton Père et Fils produit des vins du nord au sud de la vallée du Rhône ; des appellations les plus modestes aux plus prestigieuses. Je conseille tout particulièrement les Hermitages, dont l’expression du terroir aboutit à des vins solides, bien construits et digérant mieux le style d’élevage de la maison. De bons rapports qualité-prix !